Staff List

  • Beetham, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_beetham@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7986
    Website:

  • Cronin, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_cronin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9892
    Website:

  • Denhoed, Lorraine

    Email: lorraine_denhoed@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9144
    Website:

  • Ford, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_ford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7677
    Website:

  • Gwinn, Candace

    Email: candace_gwinn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8169
    Website:

  • Hergott, Nicola
    Secretary
    Email: nicola_hergott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hurley, Deanna

    Email: deanna_hurley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9592
    Website:

  • Jantzi, Beverley
    Teacher
    Email: beverley_jantzi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5885
    Website:

  • King, Cyen

    Email: cyen_king@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7560
    Website:

  • Kirk, Sandra

    Email: sandra_kirk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8868
    Website:

  • Kitzman, Ashley

    Email: ashley_kitzman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2374
    Website:

  • Luft, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_luft@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6886
    Website:

  • McAuley, Sara

    Email: sara_mcauley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9342
    Website:

  • Metzger, Melinda
    Teacher
    Email: melinda_metzger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7652
    Website:

  • Mielke, Manfred

    Email: manfred_mielke@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8992
    Website:

  • Nickerson, Connie

    Email: connie_nickerson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9068
    Website:

  • Love, Christina

    Email: christina_love@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9333
    Website:

  • Jantzi, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_jantzi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8279
    Website:

  • Salmon, Gregory
    Teacher
    Email: gregory_salmon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5888
    Website:

  • Sarro, Sermin

    Email: sermin_sarro@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8626
    Website:

  • Siharath, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_siharath@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8493
    Website:

  • Swire, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_swire@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4057
    Website:

  • Viveiros, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_viveiros@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5881
    Website:

  • Weber, Julie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: julie_weber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: