Staff List

  • Barlow, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_barlow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beetham, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_beetham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cronin, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_cronin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuhl, Deborah

    Email: deborah_kuhl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Denhoed, Lorraine

    Email: lorraine_denhoed@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dettweiler, Terri

    Email: terri_dettweiler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: laura_dicknoether@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ford, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_ford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gwinn, Candace

    Email: candace_gwinn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hallett, Jon

    Email: jon_hallett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hergott, Nicola
    Secretary
    Email: nicola_hergott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hurley, Deanna

    Email: deanna_hurley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jantzi, Beverley
    Teacher
    Email: beverley_jantzi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Joshi, Jagriti

    Email: jagriti_joshi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King, Cyen

    Email: cyen_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kirk, Sandra

    Email: sandra_kirk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kitzman, Ashley

    Email: ashley_kitzman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lencz, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_lencz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Luft, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_luft@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Manuge, Shelly

    Email: shelly_manuge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: janet_a_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McAuley, Sara

    Email: sara_mcauley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Metzger, Melinda
    Teacher
    Email: melinda_metzger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mielke, Manfred

    Email: manfred_mielke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Kelly

    Email: kelly_l_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitilinellis, Alexis

    Email: alexis_mitilinellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nickerson, Connie

    Email: connie_nickerson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Love, Christina

    Email: christina_love@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Razzaq, Sufia

    Email: sufia_razzaq@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rempel, Kora

    Email: kora_rempel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarke, Corrin

    Email: corrin_clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jantzi, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_jantzi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Salmon, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: gregory_salmon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sarro, Sermin

    Email: sermin_sarro@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Siharath, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_siharath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swire, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_swire@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tusch-Kelterborn, Melissa

    Email: melissa_tusch-kelterborn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Viveiros, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_viveiros@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Julie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: julie_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Werger, McKenzie

    Email: mckenzie_werger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: